All Categories


Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
4.5 (4.5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 89 reviews
  1    2    3   ...   9    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Balazs ( private ) 2017-03-16 17:24:52 GMT

Pros: it works as it should. USB and microUSB connection is stable. Build quality is good, very sturdy, also when you plug it into ports it is safely attached, doesnt move. SD and microSD card slots are snug, good fit.
Excellent compatibility! I tried it with 10 different android cell phones and all worked great! Also tried it with 4 SD cards and 2 microSD cards, not problem! All worked flawlessly! I tried 8GB, 16GB, 32GB, class 4, class 6, and class 10 from various manufacturers.

Cons: not very fast, although it is reasonably OK.

Bottom line: buy it confidently if you need an adapter like this. It will work with most cell phones, tablets, computers, and mostly all memory cards. (not sure about bigger than 32GB though, so if ou want to use it with 64GB 128GB or bigger then buy with caution). Excellent compatibility!
Also great to have as a spar
e, throw it in your camera bag as an emergency solution.... [ Read more ]

[ Withdraw ]
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(1)
Was this review helpful to you?
  • Reply by liucheng:
    Thanks for your comments!

    Sorry for the inconvenience. We tested it before we sent it out. It worked well and brand new. Our related staffs will follow it up and do our best to solve your problem.
    This FAQ of Defective Item may help you: http://help.tinydeal.com/faq/detail/496

    We will appreciate it if you could contact us by this link: http://help.tinydeal.com/contact-us
  •  



  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by kss2ka ( ) 2016-02-23 09:57:32 GMT

Всё работает на ура, просто и понятно. Планшет и смартфон стали доступнее. Если хотите получить простой способ обмена между фотоаппаратом и планшетом - это Ваш выбор. Настоятельно рекомендую.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by abu khaled ( SA ) 2016-01-21 11:29:52 GMT

متتعددة الاستعمالات للجوال والحاسب الالي

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by ида ( RU ) 2016-08-11 14:48:37 GMT

Отличный товар. Порадовало качество и дизайн. Причем стоит гораздо дешевле, чем в местных магазинах. Покупала для себя. Упаковка прочная, никаких повреждений при пересылке. Товар пришел быстро. Описание и фото на сайте соответствуют действительности. Советую. Спасибо tinydeal...

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Jobertic ( BO ) 2016-02-02 08:08:41 GMT

Es muy práctico, fácil de usar y su transferencia de datos es muy buena de ambos lados.
Parece estar bien fabricado, hasta su empaque es útil para guardarlo y llevarlo a todas partes.
Lo recomiendo!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by CHRISTOS ( GR ) 2018-11-08 21:44:59 GMT

Works OK with every card that I test it.
The quality looks good as it works in all the ports very fast...
I am not sure that it works with cards bigger than 32GB but it is very Cheap.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by ALIA ( MA ) 2018-03-27 16:49:06 GMT
Involvement: Expert (comprend le fonctionnement interne) Ownership: Moins de 1 semaine

Pros: sehr nützlich udn OK...
ich hoffe auch lange gute Funktion und lange lebensdauer...
sehr nützlich udn OK...
ich hoffe auch lange gute Funktion und lange lebensdauer...
sehr nützlich udn OK...
ich hoffe auch lange gute Funktion und lange lebensdauer...

Cons: none

Other: sehr nützlich udn OK...
ich hoffe auch lange gute Funktion und lange lebensdauer...
sehr nützlich udn OK...
ich hoffe auch lange gute Funktion und lange lebensdauer...
sehr nützlich udn OK...
ich hoffe auch lange gute Funktion und lange lebensdauer...

Bottomline: sehr nützlich udn OK...
ich hoffe auch lange gute Funktion und lange lebensdauer...
sehr nützlich udn OK...
ich hoffe auch lange gute Funktion und lange lebensdauer...
sehr nützlich udn OK...
ich hoffe auch lange gute Funktion und lange lebensdauer...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by German_jr ( ES ) 2018-03-09 12:36:20 GMT

Es el tercer dispositivo de estas características que compro. por su utildad y precio prefiero tener uno en cada lugar donde suelo usarlo. Ya no viene en caja como el primero pero eso no es importante.
Funciona perfecto con el PC y con mi móvil.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Evgeniy Nikolaevich ( RU ) 2018-02-12 04:46:12 GMT

Простой и удобный адаптер. Недорогой. Пришлось еще 3 штуки заказать коллегам по работе. На 2 самых распространенных вида флешек и разъемов USB. -----------------------------------------------------------------

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by TROD2005 ( EE ) 2018-02-11 19:59:36 GMT

Хорошая цена хороший адаптер все устраивает благодарность всем !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 89 reviews
  1    2    3   ...   9    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2019 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.