All Categories



1/2 pcs Standard 1M Magnetic Design 5mm Charge/Sync Cable + Detachable Micro USB Metal Plug Connector for Tablet Cellphones

1/2 pcs Standard 1M Magnetic Design 5mm Charge/Sync Cable + Detachable Micro USB Metal Plug Connector for Tablet Cellphones

Price:  $5.44$12.62

  • Model: EPACB-487297
  • Shipping Weight:0.0266111kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 448 reviews
  1    2    3   ...  45   

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by ssergs ( private ) 2016-02-19 03:36:55 GMT

Заказал апргрейд - версию, для китайского планшета onda 957, там гнездо глубже, понравилось. Пришлось заказывать второй кабель, для телефона, так как заряжаю в разных местах.
Вообще, идея купить этот кабель возникла, когда у планшета жены в очередной раз разболталось гнездо зарядки, после ремонта, решил попробовать купить этот кабель, и не разочаровался.

18 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Dierson ( private ) 2015-11-11 00:36:37 GMT

This is my favorite charging cord ever! I have a Samsung galaxy tablet that I no longer have to fumble around with at night to try and get the tiny plug in to place. The magnet is strong and holds itself nice and firmly in place.

13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Huggins ( private ) 2015-11-10 22:17:43 GMT

Awesome idea, have purchased several and use these solely for my micro USB charging needs. I would recommend this product to anyone that wants to make charging (especially in the car) that much simpler.

13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Bobby ( private ) 2015-11-11 17:12:49 GMT

I like that there is no specific orientation for the charging cable, so whether I have the LED indicator towards the "front" or towards the "back" I can easily plug in and charge my phone. The magnets are also strong enough that you won't accidentally disconnect your phone.

12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Alexandr ( UA ) 2016-02-22 16:14:40 GMT

Отличный кабель, доставка до Харькова месяц. Очень удобно, только поднес к разъему и становится четко, ненужно целиться и аккуратно вставлять как обычный microUSB.

10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Burns ( private ) 2015-11-09 03:26:04 GMT

Charging safer in my car when, Connect within 1 second, both sides can be charging, I love this cable.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Hope ( private ) 2015-11-10 03:25:07 GMT

Once you have that connector in the cable uses magnetism to connect the cable to your phone. It is very easy and I love it. In my opinion this is one of those must have devices

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by shana ( private ) 2015-11-08 20:45:08 GMT

The micro usb piece is always in the port, there is no worry of pocket lint, or dust getting into the socket.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by gaojiao ( private ) 2015-11-11 09:13:57 GMT

With LED indicator,in the night, I will soon be able to find my phone, do not worry about finding

12 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Bertha ( private ) 2015-11-10 19:52:38 GMT

It's an amazing product, very easy to use and convenient. No longer do I have to find the correct side of the micro usb plug, and use both hands to plug it in

6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 448 reviews
  1    2    3   ...  45   

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2019 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.