All Categories



DZ09 1.56" MTK6261D Bluetooth 0.3MP Dialer Pedometer Sleep Monitor Anti Lost GSM Smart Watch Phone WWT-462695-C3

DZ09 1.56" MTK6261D Bluetooth 0.3MP Dialer Pedometer Sleep Monitor Anti Lost GSM Smart Watch Phone WWT-462695-C3

Price:  $46.35$90.50

  • Model: WWT-462695-C3
  • Shipping Weight:0.102kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 456 reviews
  1    2    3   ...  46   

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by chao ( private ) 2015-09-24 07:48:52 GMT

To connect the watch using SmartWear app: run the app asking it to search for the watch (WHILE ITS SEARCHING/connecting), then go into the bluetooth settings ON YOUR PHONE then do a scan. You should see the option (Smart Watch) choose it. Once connected go into your phones setting for that connection and choose to connect the call audio and media audio. Once these options are selected my phone allows the SmartWear app to fully connect to my watch. I will do my best to respond to any comments. Good luck!!

27 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Burns ( private ) 2015-09-30 03:08:49 GMT

Faster shipment! Battery lasts reasonably well. Downloaded required app per directions watch connected to my phone quickly without any problems. Put the watch through its paces and was quite satisfied with the way it performed, A very good smart watch for a very small cost would have given it 5 stars

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by yanyunying ( private ) 2015-09-29 01:58:02 GMT

I love this watch i don't need to put my phone up while im driving. Thanks u again.

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Judith ( private ) 2015-09-20 01:18:32 GMT

The watch is great. Sounds good. Easy to use.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Jordan ( private ) 2015-09-28 23:54:15 GMT

It's an inexpensive smartwatch, it does what it's supposed to. It's no galaxy gear or apple watch,but for 30 dollars it's worth it. Had to use media tek app to get the sms to send. Would like ability to use bluetooth as a media controller instead of a player, but can't have it all for 30 bucks. So if you want an intro to smartwatch for cheap give it a try.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Archibald ( private ) 2015-09-30 05:12:35 GMT

I bought this because I like watches and didn't expect that much. I will tell you it is awesome and I couldn't be happier.

9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Moll ( private ) 2015-09-28 09:37:00 GMT

Love this watch , been using it everyday since I got it and I'm still happy. It works perfectly , definitely something that anyone can use with their phone to enjoy even more.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Leopold ( private ) 2015-09-28 07:33:14 GMT

Very good product. I purchased this watch to pair with my Galaxy S5 phone so that I would not have to pull my phone out of my pocket so often when out and about, and not be paranoid about leaving it to charge when at home or in the office. My phone stays on silent at all times now, since any text message or call gives me a quite noticeable vibration on my wrist. No need for the phone to ring.

11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Maria ( private ) 2015-09-29 18:19:04 GMT

So many functions! Wonderful!!

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Shelley ( private ) 2015-09-24 17:53:09 GMT

Bought this watch for my S4. It works great and does everything that it says. The touch screen is surprisingly responsive and you are able to use it as a phone if you choose by insert the sim card to the watch although I never tried it.

6 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 456 reviews
  1    2    3   ...  46   

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2019 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.