All Categories



Mini LED USB Rechargeable Tactical 1200LM Cree Q5 Flashlight Torch Zoom Adjustable Lamp Torch Black & Gold HLT-521145-C3

Mini LED USB Rechargeable Tactical 1200LM Cree Q5 Flashlight Torch Zoom Adjustable Lamp Torch Black & Gold HLT-521145-C3

Price:  $20.36$64.10

  • Model: HLT-521145-C3
  • Shipping Weight:0.083kg

In Cart (UNDO)
or



Customer Reviews
Average customer review:
5 (5 out of 5)
Averages for categories
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
Please wait
Sort by:

Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews
  1    2    3   ...   4    

  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Gladstone ( private ) 2016-12-08 03:08:44 GMT

"This is the real deal, thanks to my buddy’s recommendation!
Previously, I bought a LED flashlight for less than 10 bucks, thinking it was a good bargain for a 1000 lumens flashlight. It turned out to be disappointing. I tried all the light modes and even the brightest was at best a few hundred lumens, maybe 200 or 300 lumens? I know what 1000 lumens look like because I have seen my buddy’s PeakPlus flashlight. I am no expert but I can still tell the difference. He recommended this flashlight to me for its one.
The overall weight and feel of the flashlight is good. The handle offers a firm grip, and the 3 light modes work well. Personally, I use the high brightness most of the time and it is bright and sharp enough for most nights. In fact, if the surroundings, such as within a room or enclosed area, is dark, the low light mode can illuminate the whole room adequately.
Full brightness mode totally lights up any dark places."... [ Read more ]

[ Withdraw ]
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by aleksandr ( RU ) 2018-02-21 16:54:20 GMT

Шёл довольно долго,но это не важно.Покупался на баллы,свет довольно яркий,кнопка хорошо не в торце,так удобнее.Заряжать можно аккамулятор не доставая,тоже плюс.Светодиод мощный по виду,светит слегка ссиня,но для освещения своей тропинки,по которой идёшь-более,чем достаточно!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Salas ( ES ) 2018-12-20 01:21:49 GMT
Involvement: Expertos (comprende el funcionamiento interno) Ownership: Menos de 1 Semana

Pros: Todo. Muy buena compra. Seguramente volveré a comprar otra igual para llevarla en el coche y otra para regalar.

Everything is good. I will repeat the purchase. It is small, nice and gives very powerful light.

Cons: Nada.

Bottomline: No te lo pienses, el precio es muy bueno y merece la pena.
Don't think twice. It is a very good deal for the price.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by karen ( GB ) 2018-11-28 20:57:32 GMT

This item for the price range is quality built and very powerfull. Got this for the recharge function and i love the led charge indicator. Great item. I would reccomend to my friennds and family :)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Владимир ( RU ) 2018-06-27 07:52:37 GMT

Дошел нормально. Светит ярко. При зарядке на кнопке включения горит красный индикатор. После включения горит постоянно, следующие клики прерывистый свет. Маленький, легкий.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Nikolay ( BG ) 2017-11-18 22:41:04 GMT

Продукта пристигна в България за около 3 седмици - добре опаковано и прекрасно изглеждащо стоманено фенерче с жълт /златен/ цвят. Всичко си е така, както е описано: има регулируема лупа или дебело стъкло отпред, силна-слабе-мигаща светлина, развиваща се задна капачка под която е USB-порта за зареждане на батерията - каквато и да е тя, има си и доста малка и неизползваема лентичка за прихващане към ръката. Има си и една малка LED-лампичка, която не знам дали е 1200 LM, но свети удивително силно с чиста и бяла светлина.
Фенерчето стои добре в ръката, усеща се стабилно, тежи си като метално и е много добре изработено - лично аз препоръчвам покупката му. Търговеца според мен е коректен и комуникацията с него е на ниво.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Francisco ( ES ) 2017-09-04 15:54:15 GMT

Muy contento con la compra y a un precio verdaderamente excepcional. Luz muy potente a pesar del pequeño tamaño. Muy contento. Sin duda compraré otra.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by Miklós ( HU ) 2018-10-09 12:30:16 GMT

Megkaptam a 09.16-án rendelt lámpát, elsőre mindenben tökéletes. Most tettem töltőre, 100% töltésnél valószínű, hogy még nagyobb fényt szolgáltat. Úgy látom, nagy vétel volt.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by stephane ( FR ) 2017-07-26 05:13:55 GMT

bonne transaction rapide 7 jours. lampe torche puissante et de bonne qualitée bonne transaction rapide 7 jours. lampe torche puissante et de bonne qualitée

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?


  • Overall
  • Price
  • Easy Of Use
  • Build Quality
  • Usefulness
  • Customer Service
by jreortega ( MX ) 2017-04-23 21:48:21 GMT

excelente, gran producto. entrega rapida



gran producto, excelente

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.
Add a comment(0)
Was this review helpful to you?
Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews
  1    2    3   ...   4    

Please Login first if you want to submit your product review.

    Indicates required fields*
    Ratings:
    Easy Of Use :
    Price :
    Build Quality :
    Usefulness :
    Customer Service :
    Overall :
    Review Summary: *

    Login to post a review

    Sorry, but you only can make review on this product after purchasing it.



Copyright © 2019 TinyDeal Direct Online Store.